Time Stop

One thing I think about constantly is if I had the power to change time. To juts press pause and everything I mean everything just freezes. When I am ready I can just unpause it. Maybe there is someone with this power that we do not know. We wouldn’t know because it wouldn’t effect us in anyway what so ever. When they or I press pause no more growing, breathing, world stops spinning, everything just stops. It makes sense in my head.

If I am doing a test to just stop the world for a second get up and look at the smart girls paper, or fast forward out of history class. These are things I think of a lot, I dont know why. But when I day dream in class this goes through my mind. If I could get freeze what was happening, and be the piolate of a plane. I’d go all over the world. Be the only one moving while everyone is frozen.

I do not know if stopping time is a super power but I would choose that one. Just to skip school for the day. Pause the world and go to the beach. When I unpause it everything is where it left off. Then I think my sleep schedule would be messed up. But if I could pause the world before I sleep I’d get he best rest of my life. I think about that a lot.

Leave a comment